Back to all articles
  • Walter Speller
Written by
  • Walter Speller
18 Feb 2014

This collection of 61 tasting notes was heralded in Walter's article on Amaronics.

Perhaps another sign that the Valpolicella region could pay a little more attention to differences in its terroir came during the blind tasting of the 2010…